Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 2 Next »

From the Users page, you can add new users and manage their roles and status.

How to add a user?

To add a new user to your organization, click the “Add Team Member” button. Enter their email address and select a role within the organization: Organization Owner, Organization Admin, or Organization User.

How to enable, disable or delete a user?

You can enable or disable a user’s status to enable or limit their permissions to view or edit content. Disabling a user (toggling the Status button to off) will remove their user privileges, meaning they will not be able to access or edit content or collections or view private content. Disabling a user removes them from the organization until they are re-invited via the “Add Team Member” button. A disabled user becomes a registered user from the perspective of this organization, but will retain access permissions to other organizations they belong to.



  • No labels