Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

Version 1 Next »

From the Users page, you can add new users and manage their roles and status.

How to add a user?

To add a new user to your organization, click the “Add Team Member” button. Enter their email address and select a role within the organization: Organization Owner, Organization Admin, or Organization User.

How to enable, disable or delete a user?

You can enable or disable a user’s status to enable or limit their permissions to view or edit content. Disabling a user (toggling the Status button to off) will remove their user privileges from, meaning they will not be able to access or edit content or collections or view private content. Disabling a user removes them from the organization until they are re-invited via the “Add Team Member” button. A disabled user becomes a registered user from the perspective of this organization, but will retain access permissions to other organizations they belong to.



  • No labels