Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

You can enable or disable a user’s status to enable or limit their permissions to view or edit content. Disabling a user (toggling the Status button to off) will remove their user privileges from, meaning they will not be able to access or edit content or collections or view private content. Disabling a user removes them from the organization until they are re-invited via the “Add Team Member” button. A disabled user becomes a registered user from the perspective of this organization, but will retain access permissions to other organizations they belong to.

...

Page properties
hiddentrue


Related issues